Clients who have recently completed a project with EverPresent have had the added benefit of having their photos and videos uploaded to a My Archive website: a private, password protected website that is a great way to share photos and videos as well as keep them safely backed up.

This online service is complimentary for 90 days. Afterwards, you may opt in to your monthly subscription, the cost of which is outlined below. You may choose to do this at any point before your My Archive expiration date. Pricing is based on the size of your archive. That information is located on the Welcome to My Archive document you received when your project was returned to you. If you don’t have this document, please let us know.

EverPresent will send you an email reminder before the date of your My Archive expiration.

SIGN UP FOR MYARCHIVE

If you have a second to spare, give us a share!
Share on Facebook
Facebook
0Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Google+
Google+
0Share on StumbleUpon
StumbleUpon
0Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin